We don't clear historic Chat conversations because we believe it's important to have access to all your previous conversations in case you ever need to refer back to them.

If you want to run 'test' conversations to try out how the Agent Portal works before speaking to real guests, try running the Agent Portal in a private or incognito window so that the conversation does not appear in your Chat history.

Did this answer your question?