An Agent's avatar will continue to appear in the Agent Portal permanently unless you manually delete them. You can do that by clicking Account then Team then click the Team (rather than the Invite) tab at the top of the page.

Select the user you'd like to delete, and then click the Delete button that appears underneath their name.

Please be aware that deleting a staff member will mean that their conversation are no longer accessible - unless a guest who has previously conversed with that deleted Agent sends another message.

Did this answer your question?