Night Manager turns on automatically when all agents have signed out of the agent portal. This means that when an agent signs into the agent portal, Night Manager is then automatically turned off. This is why there is no button to enable Night Manager - it automatically switches on or off depending on whether or not any agents are logged in. This means you can still capture email addresses from guests asking questions when all your agents are offline.

It’s important not to confuse this with turning Front Desk off, which will mean that the reply field is removed and Night Manager is disabled, but your nudge messages are still available. For now this includes the Price Check widget and Welcome Messages, but we’re working to expand this. The Front Desk bell will also remain on the page so that guests can open it to review previous Price Checks and any offers that they have been targeted with.

Did this answer your question?