If you’re looking to turn off a campaign but you don’t want to delete it completely you can pause the campaign - without having to make any changes to the code that you’ve added to your website. Here’s what you do: 

  1. Log into the Triptease Direct Booking Platform
  2. From the left-hand menu in your account dashboard, click Message Porter and then Campaigns to go to the Campaign Manager. 
  3. Click the campaign you wish to pause, then click the Pause campaign button in the top right hand corner. 

You can then return to the campaign at any time to set it live again. 

Did this answer your question?