If you’re looking to turn off a message  but you don’t want to delete it completely you can pause the message - without having to make any changes to the code that you’ve added to your website. Here’s what you do: 

  1. Log into the Triptease Platform.
  2. From the left-hand menu click Messages to view the Message Manager
  3. Click the message you wish to pause, then click the Pause button in the top right hand corner. 
  4. You can then return to the campaign at any time to set it live again. 

Did this answer your question?